Administration

Mr. Paul Lawrence, Principal, plawrence@hampton.k12.va.us

Dr. Ronald Holloman, Assistant Principal, rholloman@hampton.k12.va.us

Main Office

Miranda Ankrom, Secretary, mankrom@hampton.k12.va.us

Niki Bullock, Attendance Clerk, mbullock@hampton.k12.va.us

Tara Wilcox, Finance Officer, twilcox@hampton.k12.va.us

School Counseling

Linda Bradley, School Counseling Secretary, lbradley1@hampton.k12.va.us

Regina Edlow, School Counselor, ledlow@hampton.k12.va.us

Tracey Youell, School Counseling Director, tyouell2@hampton.k12.va.us

Clinic

Jennifer Bowen, School Nurse, jbowen@hampton.k12.va.us

Amy Wallin, Health Clerk, awallin@hampton.k12.va.us

Support Staff

Kim Purrier, Special Education, kpurrier@hampton.k12.va.us

Stephanie Winder, Library Tech, mcooper1@hampton.k12.va.us

Amy Gonzalez, Security, agonzalez@hampton.k12.va.us

Nichelle Porter, Speech, nporter@hampton.k12.va.us

James Zanders, Technology Support jzanders@hampton.k12.va.us

Elementary School

3rd Grade

Arianna Good, agood@hampton.k12.va.us

Michael Moon, mmoon@hampton.k12.va.us

Stephanie Pierce, spierce@hampton.k12.va.us

Deonna Maddox, sts-dmaddox@hampton.k12.va.us

4th Grade

Gretchen Cary, gcary@hampton.k12.va.us

Michele Ferrel, mferrel@hampton.k12.va.us

Thelma Jefferson, tjefferson@hampton.k12.va.us

Paula Larson, plarson1@hampton.k12.va.us

5th Grade

Latissha Boyce, lboyce@hampton.k12.va.us

Jillian Fredenburg, jfredenburg1@hampton.k12.va.us

Christine LaPointe, clapointe@hampton.k12.va.us

Shani Shlyk, sshlyk@hampton.k12.va.us

Middle Grades

Math

Rebecca Autry, Math, rautry@hampton.k12.va.us

John Bailey, Math, jbailey2@hampton.k12.va.us

Stephanie Baird, Math, sbaird@hampton.k12.va.us

Janet Hooks, Math, jhooks@hampton.k12.va.us

Alex Lardin, Math, alardin@hampton.k12.va.us

Penny Miles, Math, pmiles@hampton.k12.va.us

Curtis Blauch, Math, cblauch@hampton.k12.va.us

Science

Brandy Bergenstock, Science, bbergenstock@hampton.k12.va.us

Jovita Fergus, Science, jfergus@hampton.k12.va.us

Debra Hicks, Science, dhicks@hampton.k12.va.us

Jacob Porter, Science, jporter@hampton.k12.va.us

Laura Williams, Science, lwilliams3@hampton.k12.va.us

Language Arts

Emily Klotz, English, eklotz@hampton.k12.va.us

LeOndra Stone, English, lstone@hampton.k12.va.us

Vivian Ruiz, English, vruiz1@hampton.k12.va.us

Alecia Ford, English, sts-aford@hampton.k12.va.us

Social Studies

Masao Green, Social Studies, mgreen@hampton.k12.va.us

Diana Martin, Social Studies, dmartin@hampton.k12.va.us

Jason Trueblood, Social Studies, jtrueblood@hampton.k12.va.us

Naomi Spruill, Civics, ncastel@hampton.k12.va.us

Physical Education and Health

Samantha Demyanyuk, Health & PE, sdemyanyuk@hampton.k12.va.us

Brianna Jenkins, Health & PE, bhoyle1@hampton.k12.va.us

Gage Riddick, Health & PE, griddick@hampton.k12.va.us

Dawson Maier, Health & PE, dmaier@hampton.k12.va.us

World Languages

Michael Halabuk, World Languages, mhalabuk@hampton.k12.va.us

Marcelo Köster, World Languages, ckoster1@hampton.k12.va.us

Geren Carahan, Spanish, sts-gcarnahan@hampton.k12.va.us

Academic & Related Arts

Michael Bigelow, Band, mbigelow@hampton.k12.va.us

Amanda Galloway, Elementary Music, Chorus, & Musical Theater, arispoli@hampton.k12.va.us

Micki Garnes, Business/Information Technology, mgarnes@hampton.k12.va.us

Kristina Leyva, Planning My Future & Communication, nleyva@hampton.k12.va.us

Jami Parsons, Library Media, jparsons@hampton.k12.va.us

Danielle Smith, Fine Art/DMEA, dsmith1@hampton.k12.va.us

Joshua Veator, Technology Education, jveator@hampton.k12.va.us

Ashley Waite, Fine Art, awaite@hampton.k12.va.us

Lisa Ann Wilson, Digital Studio, lisaannwilson@hampton.k12.va.us

Hampton City Schools: Every child, every day, whatever it takes!